Menu

News

MONOCAB OWL is supported by:

Regional launch event

Invitation of the lipp. Regional Projects to the Regional Kick-off Event on 01.05.2022

Ladies and Gentlemen, Dear Partners and Project Managers of Regionale 2022.

On May 1, 2022, the first of seven Urban Land Summer presentation events will take place in Lemgo at the Innovation Campus.
Together with OWL GmbH, we would like to make the great successes visible through the numerous projects and thus your work for the district of Lippe. This success has been made possible by you and your commitment.
I would like to ask you to present your projects in Lemgo on May 1, 2022. I have commissioned the Lippe Tourismus & Marketing GmbH under the direction of Mr. Weigel with the implementation of this event. In order to give you all the opportunity to present yourselves, you will receive the enclosed information with the request for appropriate feedback and contact with Mr. Weigel and his staff (see attachment).
The event itself begins at 10 a.m. directly in front of the Phoenix Contact Arena. At 11 a.m., Minister Pinkwart, Minister for Economic Affairs, Innovation, Digitalization and Energy of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia, will open the event and, together with representatives of the district of Lippe, the Ostwestfalen-Lippe University of Applied Sciences, the city of Lemgo and representatives from among the projects, will present the results of Regionale in East Westphalia and especially in Lippe. Through our presenters and artists, we want to present to the public what you have achieved.
Visitors will have the opportunity to get to know your projects and the specially made exhibits in the environment of the presentation dome. In terms of character, however, we also want to be an event for the whole family and, in addition to lounge area with catering, also offer cabaret, music and offers for children throughout the area.
After receipt of your application, Mr. Weigel will contact you regarding an exhibitor meeting.

 

With kind regards
Dr. Axel Lehmann
District Administrator Lippe County

Aktuelles

MONOCAB OWL wird gefördert durch:

Regionale Auftaktveranstaltung

Einladung der lipp. Regionale Projekte zur Regionale Auftaktveranstaltung am 01.05.2022

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, liebe Partner und Projektverantwortliche der Regionale 2022.

Am 1. Mai 2022 findet in Lemgo auf dem Innovation Campus die erste von sieben Präsentationsveranstaltungen zum Urban Land Sommer statt.
Zusammen mit der OWL GmbH möchten wir die großartigen Erfolge durch die zahlreichen Projekte und damit Ihre Arbeit für den Kreis Lippe sichtbar machen. Dieser Erfolg ist durch Sie und Ihr Engagement möglich geworden.
Ich möchte Sie bitten, am 1. Mai 2022 Ihre Projekte in Lemgo zu präsentieren. Mit der Umsetzung dieser Veranstaltung habe ich die Lippe Tourismus & Marketing GmbH unter der Leitung von Herrn Weigel beauftragt. Damit Sie alle die Möglichkeit haben sich zu präsentieren, erhalten Sie die beigefügten Informationen mit der Bitte um entsprechende Rückmeldung und Kontaktaufnahme mit Herrn Weigel und seinen Mitarbeitenden (siehe Anhang).
Die Veranstaltung selbst beginnt um 10 Uhr direkt vor der Phoenix Contact Arena. Um 11 Uhr eröffnet Minister Pinkwart, Minister für Wirtschaft, Innovation, Digitalisierung und Energie des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen, die Veranstaltung und stellt gemeinsam mit Vertretern des Kreises Lippe, der Technischen Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe, der Stadt Lemgo und Vertretern aus den Reihen der Projekte die Ergebnisse der Regionale in Ostwestfalen und besonders in Lippe vor. Über unsere Moderatoren und Künstler wollen wir der Öffentlichkeit präsentieren, was Sie geleistet haben.
Die Besucher erhalten die Möglichkeit Ihre Projekte und die extra gefertigten Exponate im Umfeld des Präsentationsdomes kennen zu lernen. Vom Charakter her wollen wir aber auch eine Veranstaltung für die ganze Familie sein und neben Loungebereich mit Gastronomie auch Kleinkunst, Musik und Angebote für Kinder auf dem gesamten Areal anbieten.
Nach Eingang Ihrer Anmeldung wird sich Herr Weigel bzgl. eines Ausstellertreffen bei Ihnen melden.

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Dr. Axel Lehmann
Landrat Kreis Lippe